Friday, 20 January 2012

Winners from the 21st Seoul Music Awards

On January 19th, K-Pop stars flocked to the Seoul Olympic Park Gymnastics Stadium to attend the21st Seoul Music Awards .
The awards show first began in 1990 and is held annually by Sports Seoul to recognize outstanding achievements in the Korean music industry. It is one of the big four music award ceremonies in Korea, alongside the Mnet Asian Music Awards, Golden Disk Awards, and Melon Music Awards.
Check out the list of winners below!
Note: The ‘Bonsang award’ winners are chosen through voting (20%), digital/album sales (50%), research (10%), and panel judgement (20%). One artist is then chosen from the group of Bonsang winners for the prestigious ‘Daesang’.
▲ Daesang
- Super Junior
▲ Bonsang
SISTAR | F.T. Island | SECRET | 4minute | IU | B2ST | KARA | miss A | T-ara | Girls’ Generation | Lee Seung Gi | Super Junior
Note: Judging for the other categories are based on mobile poll results (20%), Sports Seoul popularity level (10%), album and music sales (50%), and panel judgement (20%).
▲ Rookie
- B1A4
- A Pink
- Boyfriend
▲ Popularity
- Girls’ Generation
- Lee Seung Gi
▲ Performance Culture Award
YB (Yoon Do Hyun Band)
▲ Best Album
- IU (‘Last Fantasy’)
▲ Digital Music Award
- T-ara
▲ Hallyu Special Award
▲ R&B/Ballad Award
- 4Men
▲ Hip Hop Award
- Clover
▲ Best OST Award
- Baek Ji Young
Congratulations to all of the winners!
So what did you think of the results of the Seoul Music Awards this year? Tell us your thoughts about it below!

Cr: allkpop

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

© 2011 call the doctor, AllRightsReserved.

Designed by ScreenWritersArena