Sunday, 1 January 2012

[Download] OST Heartstrings - You've Fallen For Me

Judul: OST Heartstrings 
Bahasa: Korea
Genre: Instrumental/ Ballad/ Pop
Artist: Various

Part 1
01. You've Fallen For Me/ See My Eyes - Jung Yong Hwa (C.N. Blue) [download]
02. The Day We Fall in Love - Park Shin Hye [download]
Full Album >>> [download]

Part 2
01. Star - Kang Min Hyuk (C.N. Blue) [download]

Part 3 
01. Because I Miss You - Jung Yong Hwa (C.N. Blue) [download]
02. You've Fallen For Me (Instr) [download]
03. Because I Miss You (Instr) [download]
04. Are You Ready To Fight (Traditional/ Rock Instr) [download]
05. What Do You Want Me To Do (When Shin with his father) [download]
06. Going To Me (When Shin with Gyu) [download]
07. Because I Miss You (Guitar Ver.) [download]
Full Album >>> [download]

Part 4
01. I Don't Know - M Signal [download]
02. Even If It's Not Necessary - F.T. Island [download]
Full Album >>> [download]

Special - Part 5
01. I Don't Know - M Signal
02. Give Me A Smile - M Signal [download]
03. Thought We're Only Friend - Oh Won Bin [download]
04. Even If It's Not Necessary - F.T. Island
05. Because I Miss You (Band Ver.) - C.N. Blue [download]
06. I Don't Know (Instr) [download]
07. Give Me A Smile (Instr) [download]
08. The Battle of Life [download]
09. Carmen Fantasy [download]
10.Sorrowful Decision [download]
Full Album >>> [download]

Part 1 OST Full Track
01. You've Fallen For Me/ See My Eyes - Jung Yong Hwa (C.N. Blue)
02. Because I Miss You - Jung Yong Hwa (C.N. Blue)
03. The Day We Fall in Love - Park Shin Hye
04. Star - Kang Min Hyuk (C.N. Blue)
05. You've Fallen For Me (Instr)
06. Because I Miss You (Instr)
07. Are You Ready To Fight
08. What Do You Want Me To Do
09. Going To Me
10. Because I Miss You (Guitar Ver.)
Full Album >>> [download]
Unofficial Songs (Just original not ripped...)
01. A Chance Encounter (episode 1) - Song Gol Mae [download]
02. Habanera/ Carmen Fantasy (episode 1 & 8) [download]
03. Champion (episode 2) - Psy [download]
04. If I Leave (episode 3) - Jo Sumi (The Lost Empire/ Empress Myeongseong OST) [download]
05. Magic Carpet Ride (episode 3) - Jaurim [download]
06. Will Fix Myself (episode 7) - Jin Won [download]
07. I Will Forget You (episode 7) - C.N.Blue [download]
08. Yeah 2011 (episode 7) - The Stray Snails [download]
09. Lucky (episode 9) - Jason Mraz & Colby Caillat [download]

From all Heartstrings's OST, My favorite are You've Fallen For Me, Because I Miss You, and Star ^^

3 komentar:

  1. Thank you very much for those ost!!!!
    So beautiful songs and musics <3

    (The two links for part one don't work, is there an other site to download them?)

    1. you're welcome :)
      do you mean Part 1 OST Full Track's link??
      i already edit it ^^

  2. Re-up the link (part 5/full album), please?
    Thanks :)


© 2011 call the doctor, AllRightsReserved.

Designed by ScreenWritersArena